• Ingrid Rojas

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-443-0300
    CELL: 416-294-0795
    FAX: 416-443-8619
    EMAIL: ingridr@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Mark Lin

    Mortgage Agent

    CELL: 416-876-4628
    EMAIL: contact@marklinmortgage.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Sandra Barnes

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416 893 5447
    FAX: 416 410 4290
    EMAIL: sandra@sandrabarnes.ca

  • Tom Miocevich

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416 569 7283
    FAX: 416 850 4325
    EMAIL: tom.miocevich@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: tom@tommiocevich.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Dave Love

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416 357 9258
    FAX: 1 888 509 1902
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1 888 509 1902
    EMAIL: d.love@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Peter Greenfield

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 6476336874
    EMAIL: petergreenfield@dominionlending.ca

  • Matthew Hines

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: (416) 445-4101
    CELL: (416) 908-2070
    FAX: (416) 443-8619
    EMAIL: mhines@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Jin Kim

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416 579 1129
    EMAIL: jinkim@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Julio Muzlera

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-815-8546
    CELL: 416-994-5542
    FAX: 416-242-4826
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-855-808-2272
    EMAIL: juliomuzlera@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: jwteammortgages@gmail.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • JEFFREY LEMOS

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-445-4101
    CELL: 416-879-2181
    FAX: 416-850-4300

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Nadir Sayani, BA

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416.319.1718
    FAX: 1.866.229.2167
    EMAIL: nadir.s@dominionlending.ca

  • Craig Lobo

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-786-8640
    EMAIL: craig.lobo@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Sophie Zhao

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 647-709-9914
    EMAIL: sophie.z@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Keri Vanderland

    Keri Vanderland

    Mortgage Agent

  • Carolyn Dunlop, B.Sc(Math)

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 416-443-0300
    FAX: 647-436-7214
    EMAIL: cdunlop@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Iqbal Ahmed

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 647-379-6860
    EMAIL: iqbal@themortgagearranger.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Kristen Vettraino

    Mortgage agent

    PHONE: 4162754051
    EMAIL: kristen.c@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Alan Kiddell

    Alan Kiddell

    Senior Vice President/Mortgage Broker

    CELL: 416 805 0869
    EMAIL: alank@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Jay Francis Llave, ACB

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: (416) 443-0300
    FAX: (416) 443-8619
    EMAIL: jayllave@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Sean Humphries, AMP

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 647-293-3128
    EMAIL: sean@torontolending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Susan Copp

    Mortgage Agent

    CELL: 416.704.4492
    EMAIL: susan@susancopp.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Tyler White

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: (289) 404-4114
    EMAIL: info@55mortgage.ca

  • George Klissouras

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 647 822 5710
    FAX: 416 443 8619
    EMAIL: georgek@dominionlending.ca

  • Gareth Cahill

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 647-863-7253
    FAX: (416) 443 8619
    EMAIL: gcahill@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: gareth@garethcahill.com

  • Julian Gadd-Thomson

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-445-4101
    CELL: 647-216-6466
    EMAIL: juliangaddthomson@dominionlending.ca

  • Larry Barnes

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 705-774-1185
    EMAIL: lbarnes@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Megan Roper

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 4166135000
    EMAIL: info@dominionlending.to

  • Madeline Nastasia

    Licensed Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-445-4101
    CELL: 416-886-9360
    FAX: 866-235-2434
    EMAIL: madeline.nastasia@dominionlending.ca

  • Vaughan Zawadzki

    Mortgage agent

    PHONE: 416-903-7317
    EMAIL: vzawadzki@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Chris Slightham

    Chris Slightham

    Owner/Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 416-443-0300
    EMAIL: chris@slightham.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Faisal Malik

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416 721 3080
    FAX: 905 568 2588
    EMAIL: fmalik@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Lena Ohannessian

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-937-3142
    FAX: 905-839-3040
    EMAIL: lena.o@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Beth Smith, AMP

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 905-404-5911
    FAX: 905-263-2889
    EMAIL: beths@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Evan Sirota

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-629-8106
    TOLL FREE FAX: 866-706-8745
    EMAIL: evansirota@sympatico.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Michael Sneddon, CPA, CA

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: (647) 691-5553
    CELL: https://www.reversemortgagepros.ca
    TOLL FREE Phone: (888)-409-7250
    EMAIL: contact@gtamortgagepros.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Kamaal Vachhani

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-476-8355
    EMAIL: info@kamaalvachhani.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • K Johnson

    K Johnson, MFin

    Mortgage Agent

    CELL: 647 391 1033
    FAX: 416 443 8619
    EMAIL: kalenjohnson@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Helen Angelis

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 905-330-2409
    EMAIL: hangelis@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Stan Bernardo

    Stan Bernardo

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 416-402-7925
    TOLL FREE Phone: 416-445-4101
    EMAIL: stanbernardo@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Bryan Duykers

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 905-746-9105
    EMAIL: bduykers@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Jeff Ames

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-904-1884
    FAX: 1 866 229 2167
    EMAIL: jeffames@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5