• George Klissouras

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 647 822 5710
    FAX: 416 443 8619
    EMAIL: georgek@dominionlending.ca

  • Dave Love

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416 357 9258
    FAX: 1 888 509 1902
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1 888 509 1902
    EMAIL: d.love@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • JEFFREY LEMOS

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-445-4101
    CELL: 416-879-2181
    FAX: 416-850-4300

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Andrew Roper, AMP

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 416.613.5000
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1.866.549.9559
    TOLL FREE FAX: 1.866.661.3004
    EMAIL: andrew@themortgagearranger.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Carolyn Dunlop, B.Sc(Math)

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 416-443-0300
    FAX: 647-436-7214
    EMAIL: cdunlop@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Keri Vanderland

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-505-8984
    TOLL FREE FAX: (800) 851-3993
    EMAIL: lendadvantage@gmail.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Michael Sneddon, CPA, CA

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: (647) 691-5553
    TOLL FREE Phone: (888)-409-7250
    EMAIL: contact@gtamortgagepros.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Kalen J. Johnson, MFin Candidate (2016)

    Mortgage Agent

    CELL: 647 391 1033
    FAX: 416 443 8619
    EMAIL: kalenjohnson@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Lena Ohannessian

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-937-3142
    FAX: 905-839-3040
    EMAIL: lena.o@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Sarah Beuk

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-580-1805
    FAX: 866-362-4981
    EMAIL: sarah.beuk@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: sarah@synergymortgages.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Ingrid Rojas

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-443-0300
    CELL: 416-294-0795
    FAX: 416-443-8619
    EMAIL: ingridr@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Alan Kiddell

    Alan Kiddell

    Senior Vice President/Mortgage Broker

    CELL: 416 805 0869
    EMAIL: alank@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Cindy Shih, B.Sc.

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 647-701-5718
    EMAIL: cindyshih@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Kelly Buckingham

    Kelly Buckingham

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 4165546696

  • Evan Sirota

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-629-8106
    TOLL FREE FAX: 866-706-8745
    EMAIL: evansirota@sympatico.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Larry Barnes

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 705-774-1185
    EMAIL: lbarnes@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Kristen Vettraino

    Mortgage agent

    PHONE: 4162754051
    EMAIL: kristen.c@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Madeline Nastasia

    Licensed Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-445-4101
    CELL: 416-886-9360
    FAX: 866-235-2434
    EMAIL: madeline.nastasia@dominionlending.ca

  • Susan Copp

    Mortgage Agent

    CELL: 416.704.4492
    FAX: 416.733.2148
    EMAIL: susan@susancopp.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Chris Slightham

    Chris Slightham

    Owner/Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 416-443-0300
    EMAIL: chris@slightham.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Helen Angelis

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 905-330-2409
    EMAIL: hangelis@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Catherine Henry

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-443-0300
    CELL: 416-804-7593
    EMAIL: catherine.henry@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Beth Smith, AMP

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 905-404-5911
    FAX: 905-263-2889
    EMAIL: beths@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Julio Muzlera

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416-815-8546
    CELL: 416-994-5542
    FAX: 416-242-4826
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-855-808-2272
    EMAIL: juliomuzlera@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: jwteammortgages@gmail.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Sandra Barnes

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416 893 5447
    FAX: 416 410 4290
    EMAIL: sandra@sandrabarnes.ca

  • Jay Francis Llave, ACB

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: (416) 443-0300
    FAX: (416) 443-8619
    EMAIL: jayllave@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5

  • Tom Miocevich

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 416 569 7283
    FAX: 416 850 4325
    EMAIL: tom.miocevich@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: tom@tommiocevich.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Edge Financial FSCO# 10710
    201 - 8 Sampson Mews
    Toronto, Ontario, M3C 0H5